Direktlänk till inlägg 24 december 2019

As Life Fades like paint on a paper

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 24 december 2019 21:46

 



"What is time, to thee? 


Born into this mad world of.. human kind.

Things to be done at every single moment, schedule to follow or perhaps simple fact of fhysical activities like eating, sleeping just to wake up to another day, without really knowing the difference in between since youré so stressed out that you can not feel your body anymore. Your sensitivity fades away slowly. 


Is it feeling stressed, for not having enough of time to accomplish all that you want, that you need, that you feel forced to be done with during this minute? These hours?

Maybe your whole life has been planned, from the very start your consquense started evolving thus that you could feel your somehow could be in controll of things in life? But why? What the point of it?


But thus are not, are we. We strive for perfection, in a world full of imperfection. This mad delusion of beauty in the madness, in how things look like, in behaviour, languages spoken and the way you pronounce your language. Anything around one, is to be controlled or tried to do so at the least. No matter the cost.


But perhaps the imperfection we so delightfully and quickly bann, is in fact beauty and perfection at its finest.

But thee can not see it for what it is, blinded by your very own perfect picture. Perfect lie. An Illusion made just like an artist painting, that painting created with such passion. We all go towards our demise with a smile on our faces but with broken hearts scattered within. 


Thee looks into the mirror not recognizing who stands in that picture. To the point of broken nails and bloody hands, thee rips that face off piece by piece, replacing it with delusion. Not accepting who thee truly are. Not realizing what you could be!


What is time..

I feel, like I am floating in this unconscousness. In this sea of not knowing the horizon from the back of my back, the sky from the ground or myself from the inside out. A day passes by, and I can't seem to wake up from this nightmare that is haunting me, draining me on my very essence in each and every very amount of "time" that we humans like to call it. Whatever, "it" is. 


Do you ever wonder, what is and what is not. And what could have been and why it happened or didnt? I sure do. And I weep every day from moment to another I find myself bursting with feelings and in the need of expression. A longing for something I can not touch, pronounce, or see in front of me. A feeling I get in my dreams at night when I sleep restlessly and waving my body from side to side, to find slightest comfort in the loneliness. 


I wake up.. just to find myself pressing myself against my pillow, urging to go back to the place I was before. To not feel what I feel when I am in this defiant world. This odd, place we call home. That we take for so granted.


Just because.. time. is . what it is. to you. And everyone else around. 


I pity the world and all life in it. For the peril we head towards with such eager intentions. As do I, but at least I acknowledge the pain it brings and try to mend for the wounds made to others as well as the ones received by others.


Life is too short not to live.. Time, is unimportant. As shall one fade into the mist of time, as a once so bright painting also faints, shall my neverending wonder about life continue until the very day I draw my last breath. 


Then I hope, that I can finally come at peace with my fragile heart thats taken too many beatings, too many strong emotions within. A heart that keeps on beating, but within that shortens its own life even further more by doing so. 


My wish is that people Ive grown to know by the years, forgive me for everything Ive done them wrongly by, as I know I couldve done or let be undone many things or words said. I regret much and Im thankfull at the same time, there is a time for everything and lessons to be learned by it all.


Thus it has been a lesson of a lifetime to be remembered as well as long gone forgotten. 


I just want to Live and by doing so, finding the very essence to time. " 


// Wolfness 





 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 23 juni 2014 21:46


What has happened, once again one year or perhaps two, has passed me by. Time elapses on silver wings carried by new tides, new storms. Like none before our weather is changed into a trophic disaster, of stormy winds that beats houses, cars, ca...

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 12 mars 2013 20:46


                                            Im Barely Breathing, Afraid Not to Believe It    Im finding myself cornered by one of the most last expectable things; my very own feelings. How to play this one thru? Im not sure, but I will just ...

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 29 oktober 2012 21:42

                          Ett andetag, det skiner , jag kisar.. ett nöjt frust når mina öron, jag blundar. Jag kan dö lycklig-         Livet har rockat på hårt på sistonde, min hund har lämnat min sida för nya äventyr, vilket var rätt val att ...

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 13 september 2012 20:01


          "Så kom dagen jag väntat på länge.. Dagen jag glömde allt omkring mig och bara var i denna stund. "   Det regnade hela förmiddagen.. solen bröt sakta fram när jag kom till stallet. Indy kom till mig när jag gick till hagen med gr...

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 3 september 2012 21:36


                                  ..you just wont forget about. Like this one, finally one picture caught my pack on the same lens.   I feel like saying this to everyone out there tonight;   Sure, life is a rough ride thru any time at day ...

Presentation


"It is not a lifetime of searching for your purpose in life, it is finding out who you really Are."

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2019
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards