Alla inlägg under augusti 2012

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 18 augusti 2012 02:51

                               


So life has done it again.

I am left lonely out in the ever closing in darkness, to cry out to the moon when the pain grows too strong inside.

My cry shall rally in the night, to those who chooses to hear it, it shall eco in the mountains and the forests.. Revealing exactly everything that has not been told.

 

Everything.

 

I make myself pull thru anything, I bite my teeth together growling in the dark corner, fighting the problems where they stand by. I solve, I heal. Yet there is no relief to this hurt heart of mine, lost soul that seeks an partner of its own. Someone is needed, to rely on in any danger, any weather..

 

Someone, to love and to be loved by.

 

For every day that passes, I grow stronger than before yet weaker at the same. What is this curse, this blastemy of my strenght, my iron will ? Why cannot love, let go its hold of me and let me survive this hell I am in?  Darkness closes in, but I miss it so bad, its comforting arms closing around me. Hiding me from what scares me the most.. its not in the darkness my fears lays, it is but in the light itself when I feel exsposed and pushed above my limits.

 

Way too far has it gone once again.

 

I shall sleep, like  only a wolf can, safe and sound with my pack tonight. At least whats left of it, before the morning closes in on us. But there is but one pack member missing, and I hope he finds his way back into our lives.

If not, so be it natures will.

 


(( Wolfness ))

 



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards