Alla inlägg under juni 2012

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 18 juni 2012 18:48

 


Lately Ive reached such levels with my horse Indy, that I feel like sharing with you all out there.


I ride her tackless in the paddock, working on corresponding to bodylanguage and my seat. Bringing forth the sensitivity in her that is to be found... ;)  And its going great!  She meets me when I go to get her, I can have her totally loose and groom her, she wont go anywhere. Even if she finds some things scary when out riding, she stays within her lines; frusting a little and looking alot at it, maybe being a little tense and quickening her steps, but thats it, still calm at the same, that is. :) Hard to explain. Now she has begun to turn her head around too, and push my leg when im at her back, taking contact with me. "talking" :) Love it !


Today I took a few hour to wash her, groom her, and make her look stunning! Then we headed off thru the village to meet up with my friend at their house, let the kids ride her (first time) and then have some coffee relaxing in the backyard, while Indy was helping my friend Dagny cut her grass ;) (dinner for freeeee!!)




Presentation


"It is not a lifetime of searching for your purpose in life, it is finding out who you really Are."

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards