Alla inlägg under april 2012

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 23 april 2012 12:19

 


                                       Good day folks!


I eventually decided to open a blogg here, thanks to Klara, a near friend who's been there for me in the need of aid. :)    [thank you so much!<3]


This is going to be about my life & my dog, Maika. My best friend, and altho she's only just  past a year old, we'we been thru many adventures already, both good as bad days together.  Myself im on my way to 23 years, but until then, im  a 22 years old, happy, adventourus, loyal and wildlife loving woman. Merely in the start of life, but already more experienced  than most people my age or above! ;)  [sad but true, most people have lost the main sence]


I think I have my parents to thank for that, and the ever changing life that we live by. We all have the choice to either develop and survive, when we meet with our harder days and conflicts, or  just give up and die along the way.So chin up, and keep going! ;)


For sure, I choose to put up a fight and keep the head above the surface! :) And those few lovely friends I have around me, are made of the same branch. - The STRONG one.  Nobody messes with us, because we know to love ourselves, respect each other, and be strong in the face of life. <3


So.. What to tell ?  I love camping, wandering, climbing, fishing, hunting, wildberry picking, horseback riding, dog training, sheep herding with dog, photographing (wish I can get my hands on a nice systemcamera soon) motorbike riding, car driving, cleaning (its true!!), drawing & making art, writing to penpal friends, to have a job, baking & food, fitness & jogging, swimming ... etc. :) My MAIN interests! 


For the moment the three of us( Me, my boyfriend, and Maika) are living in an small apartment 41 cm2  quite in centrum of Örkelljunga, the village. My dream is to move North one day, and live in a timber cottage, working in the nature all days! :D * sighs* while my boyfriends dream is to work within an restaurant in a big town. I sense a bargain coming up about where to live, haha! We will sort it out, I hope. <3


Well, enough about that. Hope you all are going to enjoy following us here on this bloggsite, do feel free to keep up the comments and discussions!


Hugs & Paws, Littlewolfness & Maika

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


"It is not a lifetime of searching for your purpose in life, it is finding out who you really Are."

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
April 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards