Alla inlägg under juli 2012

Av Emmelie Szófi Pinter - 6 juli 2012 18:01

                                                  
   


Rain.. Rain.. dripping, wet, annoying, R-A-I-N !! Its absolutely everywhere. Or at least it was, now outside is hot like in an moist owen, just awaiting for the thunder to come. Its a  complete pain to work or move my ass around training my dog or the horse, sweating gallons of water in just a few minutes ! (at least if feels like it)   


O well, at least Ive had a few days off work, so Ive been able to exercise with Maika more often. She now does the right around" and left around" completely right! (outside the leg back, coming up between the legs and sitting down looking up)  ---->    Thats what wewe been training the last 2 weeks.     


Oh, and when I was out the other day at the shopping mal Väla, I went and bought two super awesome scarfs! One for her and one for me Now we look super cool when we are out training or having fun, haha! ( I wish)     But now one guy at work calls me "50 cent" after me showing up there today in my scarf around my head.. and im not sure I should take it as a compliment,  thinking im a girl after all..!? O well -


Indy got some awesome things as well last week; ropebridle (super thin) and matching rope reins in black (so now we have started riding without bridle or bits in the mouth). I must say im pretty pleased with this more natural and less controlled riding style, she responds to it pretty well :) Tho I need to work with my ass and heels more.  She's lost more weight and gained a lil more muscles now, starting to look gooooooood! Also Ive been washing her more often lately due to a more dirty pasture shes in now with the rest of them horses. The vitamins and extras I give her with carrots everytime im out are starting to show results, she isnt loosing as much hair anymore (soon done shedding) and her hoofs look better as well as her mane and tail ( getting a lil thicker and growing better!). Im very pleased.

Oh and I bought her those reallly orange things for her legs (legwraps?) and also a nice brown/white fleecetack :) for colder evenings! SO COSY <3


So from good things to some annoying things then... Like sleeping. It should be the best thing in this darn world, but after having problems sleeping for over a week, Im not sure I want to go to bed anymore. Im getting pretty tired of my restless sleep, always ends in me dreaming bad dreams and waking up either screaming, or repeating loud the words " No , no , no no NO ! " or waking up just when im about to scream. Its a nasty feeling, feelings your heart beat that hard you can barely breath.     Don't really know why its like this. Suppose I just gotta push on and ignore it for now...

 

Also, Im looking for either a fulltime job, or another part time job to fill in the gap in my earning every month (I need to earn more due to my bills I need to pay off once and for all !) So if anyone knows anything, hit me with it. I would be very very thankful for  all the help received :)  Do notice, I bought those stuff for my animals, with some extra earned money.. So no bills are left unnoticed or payed.

 

I think Im going to hit the shower again, this heat is killing me...

 

Thanks for now, see yah ----->        

 

Presentation


"It is not a lifetime of searching for your purpose in life, it is finding out who you really Are."

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards